FGR-Update on fetal growth restriction 04-05 December 2020

04 December 2020 Friday

05 December 2020 Saturday

“FGR-Update on fetal growth restriction 04-05 December 2020” is the topic for this course on 11-12 December, 2020. I am grateful that Ignacio Herraiz has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course.  You need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

Scientific Program

04 December 2020 Friday

TimezonezoneMexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)
 
IntroductionCihat Sen – Ignacio Herraiz 
15′Fetal growth restriction: a long road aheadIgnacio Herraiz
15′Fetal biometry: performance and interpretationFabricio Da Silva Costa
15′Fetal-maternal Doppler: performance and interpretationDaniel Oros
20′

Coffee and discussion:

Panos Antsaklis and Ana Daneva

 
15′Early and late-onset subtypes of placental dysfunctionAnne C. Staff
15′Early FGR: when to suspect a non-placental originFrancesc Figueras
15′

How to detect late FGR

 

Francesc Figueras
15′Delphi definition of early and late FGRSanne. J. Gordijn
20′

Coffee and discussion:

Ali Sungkar and Valentina DeRobertis

 

05 December 2020 Saturday

Timezonezone

Mexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00

(convert to your own time zone)

 
   
15′New ISUOG protocol for management of FGRTamara Stampalija
15′Role of angiogenic-related factors (sFlt-1/PlGF) on the management of early FGRIgnacio Herraiz
15′Late FGR: induction of laborCecilia Villalaín
20′

Coffee and discussion:

Asma Khalil and Ignacio Herraiz

 
15′CPR/UCR and UVBF and adverse perinatal outcomes in FGR and non-FGR fetusesFrancesco D´Antonio
15′Fetal cardiac remodelling in FGRFàtima Crispi
15′Long-term outcome after FGRNicola Volpe
20′

Coffee and discussion:

Milan Stanojevic and Cihat Sen

 

Start Date

December 04, 2020

End Date

December 05, 2020

Coordinator

Ignacio Herraiz

Languages​

English, Spanish, Russian

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Kategoriler
Son Yazılar

Vakfın Gayesi

Perinatal Tıp Vakfı Olarak; Türkiye’de ve yurtdışında Perinatal Tıp, Obstetrik,