First Trimester (2nd Edition)12-13 February 2021
Perinatal Medicine

12 February 2021

13 February 2021

“WSPM Online Course – First Trimester (2nd Edition)” is the topic for the online course on 12-13 February, 2021. We are grateful that Nicola Volpe has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. You need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

REGISTRATION

12 February 2021 Friday

Timezone

Mexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)

 

Introduction

Cihat SenNicola Volpe

 

15′

First trimester scan: in the era of cfDNA     (English)

Oliver Kagan

15′

Abnormal cfDNA and normal fetus: what is the best approach? (English)

Oliver Kagan

15′

Basic vs extended cfDNA.   (EnglishSpanish)

Francesca Grati

20′

First trimester ultrasound meets genetics  (EnglishSpanish)

Elena Greco and Tessa Homfray

20′

Coffee and discussion  (EnglishSpanish)

 Georgios Rembouskos-Nicola Volpe

15′

Fetal anatomy before 11 weeks (EnglishSpanish)

Simon Meagher

15′

How To Do: first trimester anatomy   (EnglishSpanish)

Pranav Pandya

15′

First trimester heart: basic or advanced evaluation     (EnglishSpanish)

Valentina DeRobertis

15′

First trimester brain: basic vs advanced evaluation   (EnglishSpanish)

Nicola Volpe

20’

Coffee and discussion    (EnglishSpanish)

 Paolo Volpe, Daniel Rolnik

REGISTRATION

13 February 2021 Saturday

Timezone

Mexico 07.00, New York-Peru 08.00, Baltimore-Chile-Brazil-Argentina 10.00, Nigeria 14.00, UK 13.00, Rome-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)

 

15′

How To Do: invasive testing (EnglishSpanishRussian)

Tulio Ghi

15′

The dark side: learning curve, training issues and risk of miscarriage   ( EnglishSpanishRussian)

Giovanni Monni

15′

Beyond the karyotype: CGH Array and Exome sequencing  (English    –       SpanishRussian)

Tessa Homfray

15′

Risk of miscarriage after invasive testing: Low vs personalised  (EnglishSpanishRussian)

Mar Gil

20′

Coffee and discussion:  (EnglishSpanishRussian)

Cihat Sen, Ambra Iuculano

15′

Pitfalls in chorionicity determination  (EnglishSpanishRussian)

Liesbeth Lewi

15′

The vanishing twin  (EnglishSpanishRussian)

Petya Chaveeva

15′

Intervention in first trimester  (EnglishSpanishRussian)

Cihat Sen

20′

Coffee and discussion:  (EnglishSpanishRussian)

 Asma Khalil, Francesco D’Antonio

Start Date

February 12, 2021

End Date

February 12, 2021

Coordinator

Nicola Volpe

Languages​

English, Spanish, Russian​

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Kategoriler
Son Yazılar