Practical Approach to Fetal Arrhythmia – 07 November 2020

Fetal Heart” is the topic for the online course on the 7th of November, 2020. I am grateful that Şifa Turan has prepared the scientific program in a good way as the coordinator of this course. I am hoping that it will be useful for your scientific activity and clinical practice.

It is free of charge course. If you have already registered for the previous courses, you have to just login. Otherwise you need to register in advance. Hope to see you online.

Scientific Program

07 November 2020 Saturday

TimezoneMexico-Chicago 07.00,  Baltimore-New York 08.00 UK 13.00, Berlin-Madrid 14.00, Istanbul 16.00, India 18.30, Indonesia 20.00, Beijing-Manila 21.00, Japan 22.00
(convert to your own time zone)
 
IntroductionCihat Sen, Şifa Turan 
   
15′Embryology & pathophysiology of the fetal conduction systemAndrew Cook
15′Value of the cardiac Doppler in assessment of cardiac eventsFatima Crispi
15′Supraventricular and ventricular tachycardia: Echocardipgraphic differencesSudhir Vashist
  15′In utero management and therapeutic protocols for fetal tachycardia Şifa Turan & Sudhir Vashist
 30′Coffee and discussion
Gurur Biliciler Denktas, Jun Yoshimatsu
 
15′Differences between fetal sinus and low atrial bradycardia and heart blockUlrich Gembruch
15′How to suspect Long QT Syndrome?Orhan Uzun
15′In utero management and therapeutic protocols for fetal bradycardiaUlrich Gembruch
 15′ Case presentation in different types of arrhythmias Şifa Turan-Sudhir Vashist
 30′ Coffee and discussion
Milan Stanojevic, Ana Bianchi, Marina Degtreyeva
 

Start Date

November 07, 2020

End Date

November 07, 2020

Coordinator

Şifa Turan

Languages​

English, Spanish, Russian, Türkçe

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Kategoriler
Son Yazılar

Vakfın Gayesi

Perinatal Tıp Vakfı Olarak; Türkiye’de ve yurtdışında Perinatal Tıp, Obstetrik,